Clients

Among our clients are exploration and mining companies which run AGR-based projects, and big mining corporations that use AGR as a corporate standard.

ORGM Spa

ORGM Spa is the National Service for Geological and Mining Survey of the Republic of Algeria (formerly known as Sonarem), headquartered in Boumerdes. Now, ORGM carries out exploration and prospecting worksRead more about ORGM Spa[...]


OGK Group

OGK Group is the consortium comprised of Russia’s leading exploration service companies. It provides prompt, high quality maintenance services of geological exploration with guaranteed fulfillment of contractual obligations. The GroupRead more about OGK Group[...]


Russdragmet

“Russdragmet” was founded in November 2002 to manage the assets of Highland Gold Mining Ltd. In addition to overall management and control, “Russdragmet” implements world’s best practices of the gold-miningRead more about Russdragmet[...]


Kazzinc

Kazzinc is a major fully integrated zinc producer with considerable copper, precious metals and lead credits. The company’s core operations are in Kazakhstan, most are in East-Kazakhstan Region. http://www.kazzinc.com/en/


Norilsk Nickel

Norilsk Nickel is the world’s largest producer of nickel and palladium and one of the leading producers of platinum and copper. It also produces various by-products, such as cobalt, rhodium,Read more about Norilsk Nickel[...]


Russian Platinum

Russian Platinum is one of the leading Platinum Group Metal (PGM) producers in the world. All company’s assets are in Russia and include Kondyor mine (Khabarovsk Krai), Chernogorskoye deposit andRead more about Russian Platinum[...]

Клиенты

Наши клиенты — горнодобывающие компании, геологоразведочные предприятия, проводящие или завершившие геологоразведочные работы с использованием системы АГР, а также крупные горнодобывающие корпорации, использующие систему АГР в качестве корпоративного стандарта.

ОРЖМ

ORGM Spa — Национальная служба горных и геологических изысканий Республики Алжир (ранее именовалась Sonarem), штаб-квартира которой находится в г. Бумердес. Сейчас ORGM выполняются поисковые и поисково-разведочные работы по всему Алжиру.


ОГК Групп

ОГК Групп — холдинг, объединяющий ведущие геологоразведочные предприятия РФ. Компания объединила в себе ряд ведущих сервисных геологоразведочных предприятий страны, что, учитывая опыт руководства проектами ГРР, полученный за долгие годы работыЧитать больше проОГК Групп[...]


Руссдрагмет

Управляющая компания Руссдрагмет была создана в ноябре 2002 года для эффективного управления активами группы Highland Gold Mining Ltd. Помимо общего руководства и контроля за деятельностью предприятий группы, Руссдрагмет осуществляет внедрениеЧитать больше проРуссдрагмет[...]


Казцинк

Казцинк – крупный интегрированный производитель цинка с большой долей сопутствующего выпуска меди, драгоценных металлов и свинца. Основные предприятия компании находятся на территории Республики Казахстан, больше всего в Восточно-Казахстанской области. www.kazzinc.com/ru


Норильский никель

Норильский никель – крупнейший в мире производитель никеля и палладия, один из крупнейших производителей платины и меди. Помимо этого Норильский никель производит побочные металлы – кобальт, родий, серебро, золото, иридий,Читать больше проНорильский никель[...]


Русская Платина

«Русская Платина» — один из ведущих производителей металлов платиновой группы (МПГ) в мире. Активы компании, расположенные на территории России, включают в себя месторождения Кондер (Хабаровский край), Черногорское и южную частьЧитать больше проРусская Платина[...]


  • Страница
  • 1
  • 2